Friday, 30 August 2013

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 331

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 331 has arrived and now you can download not only the individual songs you like but the full album.

Yes now has world wide full album download for not only the entire Sunfly Karaoke including series like Gold, Karaoke Kool, World Stars, Six Of The Best, 4 Play Hits and others range but our exclusive SBI Karaoke All Stars Range which alone has over 700 titles which are on CD+G and now full album download in MP3+G too.

Click the Digital Downloads button to then choose from Single Songs or Full Album Downloads.

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 331

01. Applause in the style of Lady Gaga

02. Roar in the style of Katy Perry

03. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? in the style of Arctic Monkeys

04. We Can't Stop in the style of Miley Cyrus

05. Take Back the Night in the style of Justin Timberlake

06. It's My Party in the style of Jessie J

07. Best Song Ever in the style of One Direction

08. Burn in the style of Ellie Goulding

09. Holes in the style of  Passenger

10. Home in the style of Gabrielle Aplin

11. We Own The Night in the style of The Wanted

12. Thinking About You in the style of Calvin Harris Feat. Ayah Marar

13. Talk Dirty in the style of Jason Derulo Feat. 2 Chainz

14. Hopeless Wanderer in the style of Mumford & Sons

15. Summertime Sadness in the style of Lana Del Rey vs. Cedric Gervais

16. Right Place, Right Time in the style of Olly Murs

17. Strong in the style of London Grammar

18. Valentine's Day in the style of David Bowie

No comments:

Post a comment