Friday, 18 October 2013

Sunfly Karaoke Kool Volume 82 Out Now

The very latest volume, number 82 of Sunfly Karaoke Kool has arrived.

This made in Australia Edition features the number one chart topping smash hit "Pop A Bottle" from Australia's very own Jessica Mauboy.

This release is available on Karaoke CD+G, DVD and MP3+G Disc.

You can also download the entire album in MP3+G format (World Wide Service) from Pick N Mix or just download the songs you

You can also make yourself a custom karaoke disc at Pick N Mix.

    1    Pop A Bottle - Jessica Mauboy 

    2    Wrecking Ball - Miley Cyrus 

    3    Rock Me - One Direction 

    4    Team - Lorde 

    5    Exotic - Priyanka Chopra, Pitbull 

    6    I Wish - Cher Lloyd, T.I 

    7    Work Bitch - Britney Spears

    8    Safe And Sound - Capital Cities 

    9    Let's Get Ridiculous - Redfoo 

  10    The Fox - Ylvis 

  11    Almost Is Never Enough - Ariana Grande, Nathan Sykes 

  12    Radiate - Jack Johnson 

  13    You Make Me - Avicii, Salem Al Fakir 

  14    You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You - James Arthur

  15    Hold On We're Going Home - Drake, Majid Jordan 
Available in Australia from Karaoke Home Entertainment online or in store in Melbourne and Perth, call 1300 550 630.

CD+G, DVD, MP3+G Discs also sold on (New Zealand) and for international customers.