Friday, 28 November 2014

Sunfly Karaoke Kool Volume 92 Out Now

Let the summer fun begin with Sunfly Karaoke Kool Volume 92 on
 CD+G / DVD and Digital Download.

This volume features a Bonus Track from

Band Aid 30 "Do They Know It's Christmas Time".

This latest rendition, features One Direction, Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith, among other British pop stars, and debuts on the Billboard Hot 100 at No. 63.

The song, whose proceeds go to fight the current Ebola epidemic in West Africa.

You can also get the original 1984 and 2004 (Band Aid 20) versions from Sunfly Karaoke at and on a Christmas Karaoke CD+G disc.

This December release of Sunfly Karaoke Kool has some great songs from artists like; Taylor Swift, 5 Seconds Of Summer, Ariana Grande, Meghan Trainor, Marlisa Ann (X Factor Winner 2014 Aust.), One Direction, Ed Sheeran and Lorde to name a few of the big stars.


1  Blame It On Me - George Ezra

2  Blank Space - Taylor Swift

3  Don't Tell Em - Jeremih, YG

4  Good Girls - 5 Seconds Of Summer

5  In Your Arms - Nico And Vinz

6  Lips Are Moving - Meghan Trainor

7  Love Me Harder - Ariana Grande, The Weekend

8  Outside - Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding

9  Real Love - Clean Bandit, Jess Glynne

10  Stand By You - Marlisa Ann

11  Steal My Girl - One Direction

12  Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran

13  When The Beat Drops Out - Marlon Roudette

14  Wrapped Up - Olly Murs, Travie McCoy

15  Yellow Flicker Beat - Lorde

16  Do They Know It's Christmas Time - Band Aid 30

All songs are available on so you can create your very own custom disc or do a digital download of individual songs or the entire album.

Available on CD+G and DVD from Karaoke Home Entertainment -
 1300 550 630 /

You can also get the CD+G disc versions from

Also sold through our eBay Store


Also sold through our Trade Me Store