Thursday, 29 November 2012

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 322 Out Now

Now available is Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 322 to download from or as a full album download in MP3+G Karaoke Format, complete with on-screen lyrics and music.

MP3+G files are compatible with all our Karaoke Machines, check out these great songs today available weeks before the official CD+G gets released on the 10th December 2012.


  1    Different - Robbie Williams   

  2    Carry On - Fun   

  3    Little Things - One Direction
  4    Shine Your Light - Rita Ora   

  5    DNA - Little Mix   

  6    Young Girls - Bruno Mars   

  7    Shut Up (And Give Me Whatever You've Got) - Amelia Lily   

  8    Six Degrees Of Separation - The Script   

  9    Can You Hear Me (Ayayaya) - Wiley, Skepta, JME & Ms D   

  10    Troublemaker - Olly Murs, Flo Rida   

  11    Love Is Easy - McFly   

  12    Not Giving In - Rudimental, John Newman, Alex Clare   

  13    Don't Judge - Chris Brown   

  14    Do You Think Of Me - Misha B   

  15    Forever Now - Ne Yo   

  16    Give Me Love - Ed Sheeran   

  17    Die Young - Kesha 

  18    Lover Of The Night - Mumford And Sons   
or make your very own Professional Custom Karaoke Disc
at with world wide shipping
 or individual MP3+G Song Downloads from $1.79 per song.