Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 324 Download It Now!

Now available to Download in MP3+G Format is Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 324 featuring 18 massive tracks including David Bowie's First new single in a decade "Where Are We Now" released on the 8th January 2013 to celebrate his 66th Birthday and is the first single of his new forthcoming album "The Next Day" which gets released in March.

SF324 also features Justin Timberlake's "Suit & Tie" featuring Jay-Z his highly anticipated musical comeback following a six-year hiatus, during a time where he pursued an acting career and developed his skills as a record producer and songwriter for other artists. Suit & Tie will be on his upcoming third studio album The 20/20 Experience (2013).

1    Just Give Me A Reason - Pink, Nate Ruess
  2    Where Are We Now - David Bowie
  3    Change Your Life - Little Mix   

  4    Hold Me Down - JLS   

  5    Suit And Tie - Justin Timberlake, Jay Z   

  6    My Life - 50 Cent, Eminem, Adam Levine   

  7    Come On (C'Mon) - Kesha   

  8    Brand New Me - Alicia Keys 

  9    Perfect Replacement - Example
  10    What About Us - The Saturdays, Sean Paul   

  11    Animal - Conor Maynard, Wiley   

  12    22 (Twenty Two) - Taylor Swift   

  13    Please Don't Say You Love Me - Gabrielle Aplin   

  14    Rewind - Delvin, Diane Birch   

  15    If I Lose Myself - One Republic 

  16    Nuclear - Destiny's Child   

  17    Black Chandelier - Biffy Clyro   

  18    Don't Save Me - Haim

All these songs and over 36,000 more are available now at www.picknmix.com.au where you can make your very own custom karaoke disc (CD+G/DVD/MP3+G) or download the songs you love in Karaoke MP3+G format.

SF324 is available now to Download as the full album or on DVD / MP3+G Disc, the CD+G disc will be released 1st week of February 2013.

Sing it Sunfly !