Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 326 Now Available to Download!

Now available is Sunfly Karaoke Hits Volume 326 as a full MP3G album download or use the service and make your very custom disc or download just the songs you love today!

The new song "The Stars Are Out Tonight" from David Bowie is 10 minutes long so take a deep breath before you attempt this song, make sure you checkout the new Buble video clip very funny start.

1    Panic Cord - Gabrielle Aplin

2    Party Over - Amelia Lily 

3    Mirrors - Justin Timberlake 

 4    Whispers In The Dark - Mumford And Sons 

5    The Stars Are Out Tonight - David Bowie 

6    How Ya Doing - Little Mix 

7    Seen It All - Jake Bugg 

8    Heres To Everything (Ooh La La) - Misha B 

9    Falling - Haim 

10    If You Could See Me Now - The Script 

11    Super Rich Kids - Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt
12    Hey Porsche - Nelly 

13    Chocolate - The 1975 

14    Tonight I'm Getting Over You - Carly Rae Jepsen 

15    Laura Palmer - Bastille 

16    Ready Or Not - Bridget Mendler 

17    Green Garden - Laura Mvula 

18    It's A Beautiful Day - Michael Buble

The Official CD+G Version due mid April, the DVD and MP3+G Disc is available now
order today from KHE Melbourne and Perth Stores.