Sunday, 29 June 2014

Sunfly Karaoke Kool Volume 88 Out Now!

Looks what's out now Sunfly Karaoke Kool Volume 88, Australia's latest radio hits yours to sing thanks to Sunfly Karaoke.

As always available on CD+G and DVD disc or you can download in full from

Will I Am a judge on The Voice Australia has "It's My Birthday" and the Australian band "5 Seconds Of Summer" have there new song "Don't Stop" for you to belt out maybe go the extra step and dress up as a super hero!

And with the World Cup taking the world by storm we have the FIFA official theme "We Are One (Ole Ola)" by Pitbull, Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte for some karaoke after the game!

Coldplay's new song "Sky Full Of Scars" also makes this volume of Karaoke Kool. 

1  Dangerous Love - Fuse ODG, Sean Paul

2  Don't Stop - 5 Seconds Of Summer

3  Ghost - Ella Henderson

4  Heart And Soul - Twin Atlantic

5  Hideaway - Kiesza

6  It's My Birthday - Will I Am #Voice

7  Lay Me Down - Avicii, Adam Lambert

8  Problem - Ariana Grande, Iggy Azalea

9  Sky Full Of Scars - Coldplay

10  Stay High - Tove Lo

11  Take Me Home - Cash Cash, Bebe Rexha

12  Wasted - Tiesto

13  Waves - Mr Probz

14  We Are One (Ole Ola) - Pitbull, Jennifer Lopez, Claudia Leitte

15  Wiggle - Jason Derulo, Snoop Dogg

Get it now at Karaoke Home Entertainment - 1300 550 630 and online!